Nada Surf

Nada Surf's 'B-sides' is now available digitally!! Buy all tracks now via iTunes, or stream the full album on Spotify via the player below.

We are very excited to announce the release of the Nada Surf digital collection, B-Sides, on 23rd September .

B-Sides consists of previously unreleased tracks and bonus material (track listing below) from the band’s four previous studio albums (Let Go, The Weight Is A Gift, Lucky, and The Stars Are Indifferent To Astronomy), many of which have never been available digitally.

Two of the tracks were included on the UK/EU release (“No Quick Fix” on Let Go and “Je T’Attendais” on Lucky), but most others only appeared on limited edition physical CDs. The collection includes covers of Peter Perret’s (The Only Ones) “Fools” and Francoise Hardy’s “Au Fond Du Reve Dore.” Great vocal harmonies can also be heard on “No Quick Fix” by Rachel Haden, “Fools” by Lianne Smith and “I Wanna Take You Home” by Juliana Hatfield.

Track Listing:

1. No Quick Fix
2. From The Rooftop Down
3. Fools
4. Concrete Bed (original)
5. Au Fond Du Reve Dore
6. Whose Authority (acoustic)
7. I Like What You Say (acoustic)
8. I Wanna Take You Home
9. Everyone’s On Tour
10. Je T’Attendais
11. The Future (acoustic)
12. Looking Through (acoustic)
13. When I Was Young (acoustic)
14. Waiting For Something (acoustic)
15. Clear Eye Clouded Mind

Nada Surf are back on tour in Europe today!!! All info in our tourdates section...

To celebrate, here's the new video for "Jules & Jim", directed, animated and edited by one Rachel Chaiya Blumberg: